Contact

At our three refrigeration and freezer stores near the German border in Varsseveld, Lichtenvoorde and Aalten we can offer 205,000 m3 of storage capacity for refrigerated and deep frozen products. Koel- en Vrieshuis Lintelo specialises in the storage of meat, butter and cheese.

Do you want more information?

Koel- en Vrieshuis Lintelo B.V.
Albert Schweitzerstraat 25 | 7131 PG  Lichtenvoorde
Mailbox 15 | 7130 AA  Lichtenvoorde
T +31 (0) 544-396060 | F +31 (0) 544-376055

Koel- en Vrieshuis Lintelo B.V.
Euroweg 17 | 7051 EB Varsseveld
T +31 (0) 544-396090 | +31 (0) 315-230111

Koel- en Vrieshuis Lintelo B.V. 
Gendringseweg 23 | 7122 ME Aalten
+31 (0) 543-461565 | +31 (0) 543-461200

Do you directly want to contact one of colleques?

 

Arie van de Put (directeur) +31 6 53146116 arie@lintelo.nl
Wim van de Put (directeur) +31 6 51076271 wim@lintelo.nl
Stefan Wekking (bedrijfsleider Varsseveld)   +31 6 51375146 stefan@lintelo.nl
Jos Migchelbrink (bedrijfsleider Lichtenvoorde) +31 6 57576538 jos@lintelo.nl
Dick Lensink +31 544 396060 dick@lintelo.nl
Iris de Vos +31 544 396090 iris@lintelo.nl
Sven van de Put +31 544 396097 sven@lintelo.nl
Igor Huitink +31 544 396092 igor@lintelo.nl
Jan Timmer (Lintelo Export) +31 544 396065 jan@lintelo.nl
Wessel Prins +31 544 396066 wessel@lintelo.nl
Frans Kraan +31 544 396077 frans@lintelo.nl
Andre Reessink +31 544 396093 andre@lintelo.nl
John Wissink +31 544 396062 john@lintelo.nl
Rob Klein Langenhorst +31 544 396067 Rob@lintelo.nl
Wouter Driessen                                                  +31 544 396096 Wouter@lintelo.nl
 

 

Certificates
IFS Breeam Koel- en Vrieshuis