Contact

At our three refrigeration and freezer stores near the German border in Varsseveld, Lichtenvoorde and Aalten we can offer 205,000 m3 of storage capacity for refrigerated and deep frozen products. Koel- en Vrieshuis Lintelo specialises in the storage of meat, butter and cheese.

Do you want more information?

Koel- en Vrieshuis Lintelo B.V.
Albert Schweitzerstraat 25 | 7131 PG  Lichtenvoorde
Mailbox 15 | 7130 AA  Lichtenvoorde
T +31 (0) 544-396060 | F +31 (0) 544-376055

Koel- en Vrieshuis Lintelo B.V.
Euroweg 17 | 7051 EB Varsseveld
T +31 (0) 544-396090 | +31 (0) 315-230111

Koel- en Vrieshuis Lintelo B.V. 
Gendringseweg 23 | 7122 ME Aalten
+31 (0) 543-461565 | +31 (0) 543-461200

Do you directly want to contact one of colleques?

 

Arie van de Put (directeur)

+31 6 53146116

 arie@lintelo.nl

Wim van de Put (directeur)

+31 6 51076271

 wim@lintelo.nl

Stefan Wekking (bedrijfsleider Varsseveld)  

+31 6 51375146

 stefan@lintelo.nl

Jos Migchelbrink (bedrijfsleider Lichtenvoorde)

+31 6 57576538

 jos@lintelo.nl

Jornt van de Put (operational manager)

+31 6 11813740

 jornt@lintelo.nl   

Jan Timmer (Lintelo Export)

+31 544 396065

 jan@lintelo.nl

Dick Lensink

+31 544 396060

 dick@lintelo.nl

Iris de Vos

+31 544 396090

 iris@lintelo.nl

Sven van de Put

+31 544 396097

 sven@lintelo.nl

Wouter Driessen

+31 544 396096

 wouter@lintelo.nl

Wessel Prins

+31 544 396066

 wessel@lintelo.nl

Andrea Wellink

+31 544 396077

 andrea@lintelo.nl

Frans Kraan

+31 544 396062

 frans@lintelo.nl

Rob Klein Langenhorst

+31 544 396067

 rob@lintelo.nl

Andre Reessink

+31 544 396093

 andre@lintelo.nl

Certificates
IFS Breeam Koel- en Vrieshuis